ctdb-build: Remove unnecessary lib/util include path from tests
authorMartin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 03:57:58 +0000 (13:57 +1000)
committerAmitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Thu, 11 Sep 2014 04:22:33 +0000 (06:22 +0200)
commit1c00533bc0695117cc234d272ec3e0c8c19d3932
tree022cc3b4828cf45b2c857758d198cd8004088153
parent68fe0dddbd9a69091319e72564372cec49037bd1
ctdb-build: Remove unnecessary lib/util include path from tests

Signed-off-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
Reviewed-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Autobuild-User(master): Amitay Isaacs <amitay@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Sep 11 06:22:33 CEST 2014 on sn-devel-104
ctdb/wscript