docs/vfs_fruit: explain when to use vfs_catia
authorRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Tue, 20 Sep 2016 16:12:15 +0000 (09:12 -0700)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2016 01:54:59 +0000 (03:54 +0200)
commit1b9787b3191ae71d87f613e4c6d845cd7ed678b3
tree43813baf69da041544339bfc5880ce4636c48cb2
parentfa99ae70f1e1b01bbe80261335615cc51bc660d7
docs/vfs_fruit: explain when to use vfs_catia

Signed-off-by: Ralph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Volker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Wed Sep 21 03:54:59 CEST 2016 on sn-devel-144
docs-xml/manpages/vfs_fruit.8.xml