ctdb-common: Add hash_count abstraction
authorAmitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 07:00:40 +0000 (18:00 +1100)
committerMartin Schwenke <martins@samba.org>
Wed, 5 Apr 2017 02:47:23 +0000 (04:47 +0200)
commit1b2c919f1956175a78693611908da13f11ce024a
tree7354c6a804e7a8c1e79a2929472b584abc1044ad
parent63b92f42f6f525c6fab97bf37cf52587b7458a76
ctdb-common: Add hash_count abstraction

Signed-off-by: Amitay Isaacs <amitay@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Martin Schwenke <martin@meltin.net>
ctdb/common/hash_count.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/common/hash_count.h [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/tests/cunit/hash_count_test_001.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
ctdb/tests/src/hash_count_test.c [new file with mode: 0644]
ctdb/wscript