ldb: version 1.2.1 ldb-1.2.1
authorStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Jul 2017 12:36:08 +0000 (14:36 +0200)
committerRalph Boehme <slow@samba.org>
Sat, 22 Jul 2017 01:46:25 +0000 (03:46 +0200)
commit19dfccea744a843511d9c4ca2b5adbd648284250
tree9e75e9b1197bdc775bf2dd56be67c6eddd364c0b
parent7ad3a99d462e4a43c9f64b0877111d5e58f56e6e
ldb: version 1.2.1

* Bug #12882: Do not install _ldb_text.py if we have system libldb
* Use libraries from build dir for testsuite
* Bug #12900: Fix index out of bound in ldb_msg_find_common_values

Signed-off-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Ralph B√∂hme <slow@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Sat Jul 22 03:46:25 CEST 2017 on sn-devel-144
lib/ldb/ABI/ldb-1.2.1.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/ABI/pyldb-util-1.2.1.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/ABI/pyldb-util.py3-1.2.1.sigs [new file with mode: 0644]
lib/ldb/wscript