util: fix build on platforms without IPv6 support
authorBjörn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Wed, 6 Jun 2012 19:37:46 +0000 (21:37 +0200)
committerBjoern Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Thu, 7 Jun 2012 01:09:49 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit15cebf38c173db0d255010528eaff11e8aa4f258
treedc479efa44fb5a72d032ada1f2a1ed4ab40d918d
parent67ef65a234ea01101e79e8f891c1049913a6ff81
util: fix build on platforms without IPv6 support

something like this on World IPv6 Day II ... ;-)

Autobuild-User(master): Björn Jacke <bj@sernet.de>
Autobuild-Date(master): Thu Jun  7 03:09:49 CEST 2012 on sn-devel-104
lib/util/util_net.c