lib/param: Fix default of logon home to match s3
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Thu, 9 Jan 2014 00:36:24 +0000 (13:36 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:06:52 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit158ce93f4f50f3b10bcadef9eadd613c55bb6cae
tree2c52ec22dc8600592dfc7bb28ebaf24358ae3c53
parent48997559a529152e466c8330cb7d8eb19e1907b0
lib/param: Fix default of logon home to match s3

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c