r26159: Align to coding conventions.
authorGünther Deschner <gd@samba.org>
Tue, 27 Nov 2007 10:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0100)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Fri, 21 Dec 2007 04:46:29 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit1434003048554ee7a5a6795f2c051d155673756d
tree8bee89ac332b7e6db97abac8d84f8915acf4811a
parentfaa1db40a9653fbe497c2ba8b3ce6c1f3a71aee6
r26159: Align to coding conventions.

Guenther
(This used to be commit f8b93be6d8c28168fbf5f6ab0d34c7e74ccdc61c)
source4/rpc_server/wkssvc/dcesrv_wkssvc.c