s4-rpc_server: Avoid extern reference to dcesrv_mgmt_interface and memcpy()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Sun, 20 Nov 2016 22:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 08:28:26 +0000 (09:28 +0100)
commit0e2f03f9bd1cf91aa09e528d1a02c88262fdb2a9
tree8b4bd1137bdf7d38a26bb1b85c52a24ee1d06efe
parent52fad16f1c20109f352c25832d841ff778b2518a
s4-rpc_server: Avoid extern reference to dcesrv_mgmt_interface and memcpy()

Use a typesafe struct-returning function instead

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/rpc_server/dcerpc_server.c
source4/rpc_server/dcesrv_mgmt.c