s4:rootdse module - intendation fixup
authorMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 17:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerMatthias Dieter Wallnöfer <mwallnoefer@yahoo.de>
Tue, 6 Oct 2009 17:37:53 +0000 (19:37 +0200)
commit0d7c34a5b4362ae8b1083a8bcf3a4115c37cafde
tree4cf3ecb84a67d59473dd66b79e5a63a2f69c2106
parentb87769c9a98904bb18c737923de4cb8d619528d1
s4:rootdse module - intendation fixup
source4/dsdb/samdb/ldb_modules/rootdse.c