s3:popt_common: Reparse the username in popt_common_credentials_post()
authorAndreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Mon, 19 Jun 2017 12:50:33 +0000 (14:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Schneider <asn@cryptomilk.org>
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 08:39:15 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit0caf40ec0196de0de016fda0d4aff0734d498d2b
tree35fd1e9f79ea04b6dc34d277059433ee3d50a5c6
parent5b3c121a261b8e1c99809d16d9e4e4edf7fb2060
s3:popt_common: Reparse the username in popt_common_credentials_post()

When we parse the username in the options handling, the smb.conf file
has not been loaded yet. So we are not aware of a 'winbind separator'
set in the config file.

We need to read and set the username again in the post-processing of the
credentials.

https://bugzilla.samba.org/show_bug.cgi?id=12849

Signed-off-by: Andreas Schneider <asn@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source3/lib/popt_common.c