lib/param: change min wins ttl default to be consistent with docs
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Tue, 31 Dec 2013 03:38:24 +0000 (16:38 +1300)
committerMichael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
Fri, 31 Jan 2014 07:06:53 +0000 (08:06 +0100)
commit0c2dae1d3d88327b4636a2c3befa42da5935a206
tree4f947a3402e6c529a548cb6029be2cab0e232194
parent0d961e43ed93369b162613d97ca790c95fa16e75
lib/param: change min wins ttl default to be consistent with docs

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Michael Adam <obnox@samba.org>
lib/param/loadparm.c