pyteven: Fix build warnings.
authorJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:40:35 +0000 (17:40 -0700)
committerJelmer Vernooij <jelmer@samba.org>
Sat, 25 Sep 2010 19:20:58 +0000 (12:20 -0700)
commit0a18f89e8a1599bae4ac96b6f3ab358797881ef7
treed5a4439964d3fc7594dd3abb377b30796a99fbd9
parent296ff486e41d309493c9ddb195578cb6355e2b36
pyteven: Fix build warnings.
lib/tevent/pytevent.c