lib/compression: fix a compiler warnings
authorChristian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Tue, 10 Dec 2013 16:43:55 +0000 (17:43 +0100)
committerJeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
Thu, 12 Dec 2013 22:21:26 +0000 (14:21 -0800)
commit094747aaf35dab9886fd567b45b1213e7dbe76c0
treecbf4e44ab198d746495fe73e7a66bb5ea10ff0f8
parent0275410e02d9c8fd8c728b1d7811a3dfc05ab4e4
lib/compression: fix a compiler warnings

about set but unused variable

Signed-off-by: Christian Ambach <ambi@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Jeremy Allison <jra@samba.org>
lib/compression/testsuite.c