dsdb: Allow SAMR server to return the computed, not actual badPwdCount
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 22:32:05 +0000 (11:32 +1300)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Wed, 2 Apr 2014 15:12:47 +0000 (17:12 +0200)
commit05c2f83f266db208982858067680f888e637378b
tree344fdd8562be9436deb4f509cf82f873aae6d779
parent6ac62b30007d5b5870443f392d41f7ebfe52a5c3
dsdb: Allow SAMR server to return the computed, not actual badPwdCount

This matters after the lockout observation period has expired.

Note: that QueryUserInfo level 3 returns the raw badPwdCount value.

Andrew Bartlett

Change-Id: I7b304a50984072bc6cb1daf3315b4427443632a9
Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Stefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
source4/dsdb/common/util.c
source4/rpc_server/samr/dcesrv_samr.c