tests/ndrdump: Add a test for --hex-input
authorGarming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 8 Dec 2016 21:50:38 +0000 (10:50 +1300)
committerAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Tue, 14 Feb 2017 12:39:01 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
commit03c4cf5b10dcd054f8500c5e8be0b5c9e5a09dee
tree5342951ccf88e96c247501b01e504bff2bc27171
parent4940661658c604464609b0e9cf4bf353a265c2db
tests/ndrdump: Add a test for --hex-input

Signed-off-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
Reviewed-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-User(master): Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Autobuild-Date(master): Tue Feb 14 13:39:01 CET 2017 on sn-devel-144
python/samba/tests/blackbox/ndrdump.py
source4/librpc/tests/dns-decode_dns_name_packet-hex.dat [new file with mode: 0644]