s3: Explicitly handle inbuf in cli_sesssetup_blob_done
authorVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Sat, 20 Feb 2010 14:15:28 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerVolker Lendecke <vl@samba.org>
Mon, 22 Feb 2010 22:23:18 +0000 (23:23 +0100)
commit036fcafe242363bd290b179c21406dafc0d3a678
tree95ead4adf6ba1c702928d27c0798e7e997800d26
parent47c61b4f15a8b366e51bc0de0a3427eecd0d65a3
s3: Explicitly handle inbuf in cli_sesssetup_blob_done
source3/libsmb/cliconnect.c