torture: Add tests for ndr_push_struct_into_fixed_blob()
authorAndrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 03:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +1200)
committerStefan Metzmacher <metze@samba.org>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:06:12 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
commit00f77d10b6aa5ddf9704e12443093dab690d7a67
tree6c7710d185f09ab379af8bae87ef0c5e94dcf838
parenteeb594ce935190551d7d71812edef8ba506cd5d6
torture: Add tests for ndr_push_struct_into_fixed_blob()

Signed-off-by: Andrew Bartlett <abartlet@samba.org>
Reviewed-by: Garming Sam <garming@catalyst.net.nz>
source4/torture/ndr/ndr.c