cifs: update internal module version number 4.21-smb3-fixes
authorSteve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
Tue, 6 Nov 2018 22:20:46 +0000 (16:20 -0600)
committerSteve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 06:59:19 +0000 (00:59 -0600)
To version 2.15

Signed-off-by: Steve French <stfrench@microsoft.com>
fs/cifs/cifsfs.h

index 4c3b5cfccc49aef63af46583f771c7d9302dca19..26776eddd85d5801a3ba01b7e7252e3457d35bbc 100644 (file)
@@ -150,5 +150,5 @@ extern long cifs_ioctl(struct file *filep, unsigned int cmd, unsigned long arg);
 extern const struct export_operations cifs_export_ops;
 #endif /* CONFIG_CIFS_NFSD_EXPORT */
 
-#define CIFS_VERSION   "2.14"
+#define CIFS_VERSION   "2.15"
 #endif                         /* _CIFSFS_H */