sctp: fix strchange_flags name for Stream Change Event
authorXin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>
Sat, 3 Nov 2018 05:59:45 +0000 (13:59 +0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Sun, 4 Nov 2018 02:38:08 +0000 (19:38 -0700)
As defined in rfc6525#section-6.1.3, SCTP_STREAM_CHANGE_DENIED
and SCTP_STREAM_CHANGE_FAILED should be used instead of
SCTP_ASSOC_CHANGE_DENIED and SCTP_ASSOC_CHANGE_FAILED.

To keep the compatibility, fix it by adding two macros.

Fixes: b444153fb5a6 ("sctp: add support for generating add stream change event notification")
Reported-by: Jianwen Ji <jiji@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Xin Long <lucien.xin@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
include/uapi/linux/sctp.h

index 34dd3d497f2cc52b6742d5bf89fa1e88aa947d57..680ecc3bf2a984280ee62ef956411b986b514340 100644 (file)
@@ -568,6 +568,8 @@ struct sctp_assoc_reset_event {
 
 #define SCTP_ASSOC_CHANGE_DENIED       0x0004
 #define SCTP_ASSOC_CHANGE_FAILED       0x0008
+#define SCTP_STREAM_CHANGE_DENIED      SCTP_ASSOC_CHANGE_DENIED
+#define SCTP_STREAM_CHANGE_FAILED      SCTP_ASSOC_CHANGE_FAILED
 struct sctp_stream_change_event {
        __u16 strchange_type;
        __u16 strchange_flags;