kbuild: include limits.h in sumversion.c for PATH_MAX
authorMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Thu, 17 May 2007 18:57:20 +0000 (14:57 -0400)
committerSam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
Sat, 19 May 2007 07:10:59 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
POSIX says limits.h defines PATH_MAX so we should include it (which fixes
compiling on some systems like OS X).

Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Signed-off-by: Sam Ravnborg <sam@ravnborg.org>
scripts/mod/sumversion.c

index 6873d5af80d584abe3b988d5b0d2a74ae01b87a6..d9cc6901d68082ea74a2add806d72b01738679c4 100644 (file)
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
 #include <ctype.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <string.h>
+#include <limits.h>
 #include "modpost.h"
 
 /*
 #include "modpost.h"
 
 /*