Change email address
authorKarsten Keil <Karsten-Keil@t-online.de>
Sun, 1 Mar 2009 17:04:53 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2009 23:43:40 +0000 (15:43 -0800)
Since I will loose the old address soon, please change it.

Signed-off-by: Karsten Keil <kkeil@linux-pingi.de>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
MAINTAINERS

index 59fd2d1d94a772a6262669ff8947b35b4bbd0f7a..1c2ca1dc66f2006765dba54bb05edf8a5b57d258 100644 (file)
@@ -2464,7 +2464,7 @@ S:        Maintained
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Karsten Keil
 
 ISDN SUBSYSTEM
 P:     Karsten Keil
-M:     kkeil@suse.de
+M:     isdn@linux-pingi.de
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git
 L:     isdn4linux@listserv.isdn4linux.de (subscribers-only)
 W:     http://www.isdn4linux.de
 T:     git kernel.org:/pub/scm/linux/kernel/kkeil/isdn-2.6.git