drivers:staging:solo6x10:add the missed slab.h
authorWanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 09:17:36 +0000 (17:17 +0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 14:44:38 +0000 (07:44 -0700)
Add the missed linux/slab.h to solo6x10.h.

Signed-off-by: Wanlong Gao <gaowanlong@cn.fujitsu.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/staging/solo6x10/solo6x10.h

index 17c06bd6cc91270986d2541c580b9d83e2713165..abee7213202f066c8234ff2a06932627e330170e 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include <linux/list.h>
 #include <linux/wait.h>
 #include <linux/delay.h>
+#include <linux/slab.h>
 #include <asm/io.h>
 #include <linux/atomic.h>
 #include <linux/videodev2.h>