m68k: Wire up bpf
authorGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Thu, 9 Oct 2014 18:30:06 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerGeert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 10:02:19 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@linux-m68k.org>
Acked-by: Alexei Starovoitov <ast@plumgrid.com>
arch/m68k/include/asm/unistd.h
arch/m68k/include/uapi/asm/unistd.h
arch/m68k/kernel/syscalltable.S

index 4ef7a54813e6b72d88a0d40109a26347b91aa7c6..75e75d7b1702fb6434c59e9155dbba1d71623b17 100644 (file)
@@ -4,7 +4,7 @@
 #include <uapi/asm/unistd.h>
 
 
 #include <uapi/asm/unistd.h>
 
 
-#define NR_syscalls            354
+#define NR_syscalls            355
 
 #define __ARCH_WANT_OLD_READDIR
 #define __ARCH_WANT_OLD_STAT
 
 #define __ARCH_WANT_OLD_READDIR
 #define __ARCH_WANT_OLD_STAT
index b419c6b7ac3739b150000dfd13aff28d3dcc372a..2c1bec9a14b67da42a8ed09b644373d0cf35b5ef 100644 (file)
 #define __NR_renameat2         351
 #define __NR_getrandom         352
 #define __NR_memfd_create      353
 #define __NR_renameat2         351
 #define __NR_getrandom         352
 #define __NR_memfd_create      353
+#define __NR_bpf               354
 
 #endif /* _UAPI_ASM_M68K_UNISTD_H_ */
 
 #endif /* _UAPI_ASM_M68K_UNISTD_H_ */
index 05b46c2b08b8d8d4be26c56e8be4d245cef3dab6..2ca219e184cd16e6ebad1bd9123061695691c843 100644 (file)
@@ -374,4 +374,5 @@ ENTRY(sys_call_table)
        .long sys_renameat2
        .long sys_getrandom
        .long sys_memfd_create
        .long sys_renameat2
        .long sys_getrandom
        .long sys_memfd_create
+       .long sys_bpf