drm/amdgpu: Set queue_preemption_timeout_ms default value
authorOak Zeng <Oak.Zeng@amd.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2019 15:16:56 +0000 (10:16 -0500)
committerAlex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Thu, 27 Jun 2019 16:22:34 +0000 (11:22 -0500)
Set default value of this kernel parameter to 9000

Signed-off-by: Oak Zeng <Oak.Zeng@amd.com>
Acked-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
Signed-off-by: Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@amd.com>
drivers/gpu/drm/amd/amdgpu/amdgpu_drv.c

index 92d415a4ee47e2a712a8ca76376b5c32a7279d47..3913a75924c623982ebad68b6760ebe5b0ebb4ff 100644 (file)
@@ -702,7 +702,7 @@ MODULE_PARM_DESC(hws_gws_support, "MEC FW support gws barriers (false = not supp
   * DOC: queue_preemption_timeout_ms (int)
   * queue preemption timeout in ms (1 = Minimum, 9000 = default)
   */
   * DOC: queue_preemption_timeout_ms (int)
   * queue preemption timeout in ms (1 = Minimum, 9000 = default)
   */
-int queue_preemption_timeout_ms;
+int queue_preemption_timeout_ms = 9000;
 module_param(queue_preemption_timeout_ms, int, 0644);
 MODULE_PARM_DESC(queue_preemption_timeout_ms, "queue preemption timeout in ms (1 = Minimum, 9000 = default)");
 #endif
 module_param(queue_preemption_timeout_ms, int, 0644);
 MODULE_PARM_DESC(queue_preemption_timeout_ms, "queue preemption timeout in ms (1 = Minimum, 9000 = default)");
 #endif