ip6mr: fix mfc notification flags
authorNicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 16:47:51 +0000 (17:47 +0100)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Thu, 20 Mar 2014 20:24:28 +0000 (16:24 -0400)
Commit 812e44dd1829 ("ip6mr: advertise new mfc entries via rtnl") reuses the
function ip6mr_fill_mroute() to notify mfc events.
But this function was used only for dump and thus was always setting the
flag NLM_F_MULTI, which is wrong in case of a single notification.

Libraries like libnl will wait forever for NLMSG_DONE.

CC: Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Signed-off-by: Nicolas Dichtel <nicolas.dichtel@6wind.com>
Acked-by: Thomas Graf <tgraf@suug.ch>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found