x86/mtrr: fix kernel-doc missing notation
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Mon, 18 Feb 2008 21:10:44 +0000 (13:10 -0800)
committerIngo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
Tue, 26 Feb 2008 11:55:52 +0000 (12:55 +0100)
Fix mtrr kernel-doc warning:
Warning(linux-2.6.24-git12//arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mtrr/main.c:677): No description found for parameter 'end_pfn'

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: Ingo Molnar <mingo@elte.hu>
arch/x86/kernel/cpu/mtrr/main.c

index b6e136f23d3d3219094bc9fdadaeaba048f01b96..c8fda3eb3d7e38a7ca36d1e685aa97f36ece3ef0 100644 (file)
@@ -649,6 +649,7 @@ static __init int amd_special_default_mtrr(void)
 
 /**
  * mtrr_trim_uncached_memory - trim RAM not covered by MTRRs
 
 /**
  * mtrr_trim_uncached_memory - trim RAM not covered by MTRRs
+ * @end_pfn: ending page frame number
  *
  * Some buggy BIOSes don't setup the MTRRs properly for systems with certain
  * memory configurations.  This routine checks that the highest MTRR matches
  *
  * Some buggy BIOSes don't setup the MTRRs properly for systems with certain
  * memory configurations.  This routine checks that the highest MTRR matches