ACPI: EC: Drop orphan comment
authorAlexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2009 19:29:51 +0000 (23:29 +0400)
committerLen Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 01:51:54 +0000 (21:51 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Alexey Starikovskiy <astarikovskiy@suse.de>
Signed-off-by: Len Brown <len.brown@intel.com>
drivers/acpi/ec.c

index 788db781a5197b9b5616013c5b1fad4c77ca2cb8..dc5561809529c4a2c09eb15828582878c2589826 100644 (file)
@@ -330,10 +330,6 @@ unlock:
        return status;
 }
 
        return status;
 }
 
-/*
- * Note: samsung nv5000 doesn't work with ec burst mode.
- * http://bugzilla.kernel.org/show_bug.cgi?id=4980
- */
 static int acpi_ec_burst_enable(struct acpi_ec *ec)
 {
        u8 d;
 static int acpi_ec_burst_enable(struct acpi_ec *ec)
 {
        u8 d;