Fix typo in comment.
authorFlorian La Roche <florian.laroche@googlemail.com>
Sun, 6 May 2018 17:34:07 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 7 May 2018 15:41:46 +0000 (05:41 -1000)
CONFIG_PRREMPT -> CONFIG_PREEMPT

Signed-off-by: Florian La Roche <Florian.LaRoche@googlemail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
init/main.c

index b795aa341a3a30528f878db01f79907a2ac3e5b1..a404936d85d839f83644867079426e6a34689333 100644 (file)
@@ -423,7 +423,7 @@ static noinline void __ref rest_init(void)
 
        /*
         * Enable might_sleep() and smp_processor_id() checks.
 
        /*
         * Enable might_sleep() and smp_processor_id() checks.
-        * They cannot be enabled earlier because with CONFIG_PRREMPT=y
+        * They cannot be enabled earlier because with CONFIG_PREEMPT=y
         * kernel_thread() would trigger might_sleep() splats. With
         * CONFIG_PREEMPT_VOLUNTARY=y the init task might have scheduled
         * already, but it's stuck on the kthreadd_done completion.
         * kernel_thread() would trigger might_sleep() splats. With
         * CONFIG_PREEMPT_VOLUNTARY=y the init task might have scheduled
         * already, but it's stuck on the kthreadd_done completion.