USB: g_printer, fix empty if statement
authorAdrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Sat, 9 Feb 2008 11:16:03 +0000 (03:16 -0800)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
Thu, 21 Feb 2008 23:38:50 +0000 (15:38 -0800)
A bug every C programmer makes at some point in time...

Signed-off-by: Adrian Bunk <bunk@kernel.org>
Signed-off-by: Craig W. Nadler <craig@nadler.us>
Signed-off-by: David Brownell <dbrownell@users.sourceforge.net>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@suse.de>
drivers/usb/gadget/printer.c

index 9fdabc8fcac43dbfdbed0dd45660d06fb1eed9c1..4f6bfa100f2ad009381190605cdb75c1ee4271ae 100644 (file)
@@ -1299,7 +1299,7 @@ printer_unbind(struct usb_gadget *gadget)
                printer_req_free(dev->in_ep, req);
        }
 
                printer_req_free(dev->in_ep, req);
        }
 
-       if (dev->current_rx_req != NULL);
+       if (dev->current_rx_req != NULL)
                printer_req_free(dev->out_ep, dev->current_rx_req);
 
        while (!list_empty(&dev->rx_reqs)) {
                printer_req_free(dev->out_ep, dev->current_rx_req);
 
        while (!list_empty(&dev->rx_reqs)) {