kbuild: clean up *.i and *.lst patterns by make clean
authorMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Thu, 16 Nov 2017 16:49:13 +0000 (01:49 +0900)
committerMasahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Thu, 23 Nov 2017 14:12:05 +0000 (23:12 +0900)
*.i and *.lst are supported by the single target build.  Clean up them.

Signed-off-by: Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@socionext.com>
Makefile

index b6515e00df21a13d20d56545d4422fceeea51562..60753f2a477bd3fcaed9b79b41b6ce5e405be758 100644 (file)
--- a/Makefile
+++ b/Makefile
@@ -1547,9 +1547,9 @@ clean: $(clean-dirs)
        $(call cmd,rmdirs)
        $(call cmd,rmfiles)
        @find $(if $(KBUILD_EXTMOD), $(KBUILD_EXTMOD), .) $(RCS_FIND_IGNORE) \
        $(call cmd,rmdirs)
        $(call cmd,rmfiles)
        @find $(if $(KBUILD_EXTMOD), $(KBUILD_EXTMOD), .) $(RCS_FIND_IGNORE) \
-               \( -name '*.[oas]' -o -name '*.ko' -o -name '.*.cmd' \
+               \( -name '*.[aios]' -o -name '*.ko' -o -name '.*.cmd' \
                -o -name '*.ko.*' -o -name '*.dtb' -o -name '*.dtb.S' \
                -o -name '*.ko.*' -o -name '*.dtb' -o -name '*.dtb.S' \
-               -o -name '*.dwo'  \
+               -o -name '*.dwo' -o -name '*.lst' \
                -o -name '*.su'  \
                -o -name '.*.d' -o -name '.*.tmp' -o -name '*.mod.c' \
                -o -name '*.symtypes' -o -name 'modules.order' \
                -o -name '*.su'  \
                -o -name '.*.d' -o -name '.*.tmp' -o -name '*.mod.c' \
                -o -name '*.symtypes' -o -name 'modules.order' \