btrfs: add a comment to mark the deprecated mount option
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
The options alloc_start and subvolrootid are deprecated, comment them in
the tokens list. And leave them as it is. No functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found