btrfs: add a comment to mark the deprecated mount option
authorAnand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 09:50:47 +0000 (17:50 +0800)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 13:09:34 +0000 (15:09 +0200)
The options alloc_start and subvolrootid are deprecated, comment them in
the tokens list. And leave them as it is. No functional changes.

Signed-off-by: Anand Jain <anand.jain@oracle.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/super.c

index 3656d0575ed849b9c04697f2b4eb0ee365bd39aa..540c18511e7a8663065832f9b37574e173207918 100644 (file)
@@ -344,7 +344,7 @@ static const match_table_t tokens = {
        {Opt_nobarrier, "nobarrier"},
        {Opt_barrier, "barrier"},
        {Opt_max_inline, "max_inline=%s"},
        {Opt_nobarrier, "nobarrier"},
        {Opt_barrier, "barrier"},
        {Opt_max_inline, "max_inline=%s"},
-       {Opt_alloc_start, "alloc_start=%s"},
+       {Opt_alloc_start, "alloc_start=%s"},            /* deprecated */
        {Opt_thread_pool, "thread_pool=%u"},
        {Opt_compress, "compress"},
        {Opt_compress_type, "compress=%s"},
        {Opt_thread_pool, "thread_pool=%u"},
        {Opt_compress, "compress"},
        {Opt_compress_type, "compress=%s"},
@@ -370,7 +370,7 @@ static const match_table_t tokens = {
        {Opt_user_subvol_rm_allowed, "user_subvol_rm_allowed"},
        {Opt_enospc_debug, "enospc_debug"},
        {Opt_noenospc_debug, "noenospc_debug"},
        {Opt_user_subvol_rm_allowed, "user_subvol_rm_allowed"},
        {Opt_enospc_debug, "enospc_debug"},
        {Opt_noenospc_debug, "noenospc_debug"},
-       {Opt_subvolrootid, "subvolrootid=%d"},
+       {Opt_subvolrootid, "subvolrootid=%d"},          /* deprecated */
        {Opt_defrag, "autodefrag"},
        {Opt_nodefrag, "noautodefrag"},
        {Opt_inode_cache, "inode_cache"},
        {Opt_defrag, "autodefrag"},
        {Opt_nodefrag, "noautodefrag"},
        {Opt_inode_cache, "inode_cache"},