ASoC: rt5616: fix 0x91 default value
authorBard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 07:46:55 +0000 (15:46 +0800)
committerMark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
Sat, 21 Oct 2017 09:59:02 +0000 (10:59 +0100)
The default value of register 0x91 is 0x0c00 instead of 0x0000.

Signed-off-by: Bard Liao <bardliao@realtek.com>
Signed-off-by: Mark Brown <broonie@kernel.org>
sound/soc/codecs/rt5616.c

index c94e94fe8297877c75f929498628b5d5adf4b654..0e5f54a9bc7efdf1db73307030310b21472c862c 100644 (file)
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static const struct reg_default rt5616_reg[] = {
        { 0x8e, 0x0004 },
        { 0x8f, 0x1100 },
        { 0x90, 0x0000 },
        { 0x8e, 0x0004 },
        { 0x8f, 0x1100 },
        { 0x90, 0x0000 },
-       { 0x91, 0x0000 },
+       { 0x91, 0x0c00 },
        { 0x92, 0x0000 },
        { 0x93, 0x2000 },
        { 0x94, 0x0200 },
        { 0x92, 0x0000 },
        { 0x93, 0x2000 },
        { 0x94, 0x0200 },