Merge branch 'for-4.15/multitouch' into for-linus
authorJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerJiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>
Wed, 15 Nov 2017 10:09:23 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
- make sure that we forward MSC_TIMESTAMP in accordance to the specification,
  from Nicolas Boichat

Signed-off-by: Jiri Kosina <jkosina@suse.cz>

No differences found