btrfs: factor out devs_max setting in __btrfs_alloc_chunk
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Fri, 17 May 2019 09:43:38 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 1 Jul 2019 11:34:57 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
Merge the repeated code before the if-else block.

Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>

No differences found