.gitignore: Add bzip2 compressed files
authorGertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com>
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 05:34:03 +0000 (06:34 +0100)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Mon, 30 Nov 2009 16:39:36 +0000 (08:39 -0800)
We can have bzip2 compressed images nowadays.

Signed-off-by: Gertjan van Wingerde <gwingerde@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
.gitignore

index b93fb7eff94286c7a15d475fa581dac32a89b0db..946c7ec5c922ff5bb02726144178f56f57c3378d 100644 (file)
@@ -25,6 +25,7 @@
 *.elf
 *.bin
 *.gz
 *.elf
 *.bin
 *.gz
+*.bz2
 *.lzma
 *.patch
 *.gcno
 *.lzma
 *.patch
 *.gcno