mtd: rawnand: atmel: Fix spelling mistake in error message
authorMiquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:49:01 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
committerMiquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 06:54:02 +0000 (08:54 +0200)
Wrong copy/paste from the previous block, the error message should
refer to #size-cells instead of #address-cells.

Fixes: f88fc122cc34 ("mtd: nand: Cleanup/rework the atmel_nand driver")
Signed-off-by: Miquel Raynal <miquel.raynal@bootlin.com>
Reviewed-by: Tudor Ambarus <tudor.ambarus@microchip.com>
drivers/mtd/nand/raw/atmel/nand-controller.c

index 80d14ba0624582999dc2aaf36a64489c63c04abc..8d6be90a6fe8a20652b7236361bca93fddd2b0d5 100644 (file)
@@ -1808,7 +1808,7 @@ static int atmel_nand_controller_add_nands(struct atmel_nand_controller *nc)
 
        ret = of_property_read_u32(np, "#size-cells", &val);
        if (ret) {
-               dev_err(dev, "missing #address-cells property\n");
+               dev_err(dev, "missing #size-cells property\n");
                return ret;
        }