ARM: dts: da850: fix interrupt numbers for clocksource
authorBartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 17:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0100)
committerSekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 12:59:12 +0000 (18:29 +0530)
The timer interrupts specified in commit 3652e2741f42 ("ARM: dts:
da850: Add clocks") are wrong but since the current timer code
hard-codes them, the bug was never spotted.

This patch must go into stable since, once we introduce a proper
clocksource driver, devices with buggy device tree will stop booting.

Fixes: 3652e2741f42 ("ARM: dts: da850: Add clocks")
Cc: stable@vger.kernel.org
Signed-off-by: Bartosz Golaszewski <bgolaszewski@baylibre.com>
Signed-off-by: Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@ti.com>
arch/arm/boot/dts/da850.dtsi

index 47aa53ba6b92236d4616992aeea113a81bfb8c97..559659b399d04d6d9642d673d335772bc8274b5f 100644 (file)
                clocksource: timer@20000 {
                        compatible = "ti,da830-timer";
                        reg = <0x20000 0x1000>;
-                       interrupts = <12>, <13>;
+                       interrupts = <21>, <22>;
                        interrupt-names = "tint12", "tint34";
                        clocks = <&pll0_auxclk>;
                };