Documentation: Add Frank Rowand to list of enforcement statement endorsers
authorFrank Rowand <frank.rowand@sony.com>
Fri, 3 Nov 2017 19:50:58 +0000 (12:50 -0700)
committerGreg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Sat, 4 Nov 2017 10:52:39 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
Add my name to the list.

Signed-off-by: Frank Rowand <frank.rowand@sony.com>
Signed-off-by: Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@linuxfoundation.org>
Documentation/process/kernel-enforcement-statement.rst

index 3f2d44e492c1c79f9383e8bc6adeb8fc6edf2d73..b3170671a1df3090992d0f571f8698a6ec52f448 100644 (file)
@@ -131,6 +131,7 @@ we might work for today, have in the past, or will in the future.
   - Joerg Roedel
   - Leon Romanovsky
   - Steven Rostedt (VMware)
   - Joerg Roedel
   - Leon Romanovsky
   - Steven Rostedt (VMware)
+  - Frank Rowand
   - Ivan Safonov
   - Anna Schumaker
   - Jes Sorensen
   - Ivan Safonov
   - Anna Schumaker
   - Jes Sorensen