net: hns3: bugfix for not checking return value
authorHuazhong Tan <tanhuazhong@huawei.com>
Thu, 8 Nov 2018 02:13:19 +0000 (10:13 +0800)
committerDavid S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
Fri, 9 Nov 2018 00:23:49 +0000 (16:23 -0800)
hns3_reset_notify_init_enet() only return error early if the return
value of hns3_restore_vlan() is not 0.

This patch adds checking for the return value of hns3_restore_vlan.

Fixes: 7fa6be4fd2f6 ("net: hns3: fix incorrect return value/type of some functions")
Signed-off-by: Huazhong Tan <tanhuazhong@huawei.com>
Signed-off-by: David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>

No differences found