clk: imx: rename clk-imx51-imx53.c to clk-imx5.c
authorShawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2019 09:11:25 +0000 (16:11 +0700)
committerShawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Mon, 15 Apr 2019 09:09:23 +0000 (17:09 +0800)
As the driver is handling all i.MX5 series SoCs inlcuding i.MX50, rather
than just i.MX51 and i.MX53, let's rename it to clk-imx5.c.

Signed-off-by: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@kernel.org>
Reviewed-by: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@kernel.org>
drivers/clk/imx/Makefile
drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx5.c [moved from drivers/clk/imx/clk-imx51-imx53.c with 100% similarity]

index 0d5180fbe9883b1b94eebc0498039d75f4b0f6bf..05641c64b31740566621a9b0ef7d858430d2b6ee 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX25)  += clk-imx25.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX27)  += clk-imx27.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX31)  += clk-imx31.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX35)  += clk-imx35.o
-obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX5)   += clk-imx51-imx53.o
+obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX5)   += clk-imx5.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX6Q)  += clk-imx6q.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX6SL) += clk-imx6sl.o
 obj-$(CONFIG_SOC_IMX6SLL) += clk-imx6sll.o