vfio-ccw: Use the correct style for SPDX License Identifier
authorNishad Kamdar <nishadkamdar@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 12:20:58 +0000 (17:50 +0530)
committerCornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
Tue, 7 Jan 2020 09:37:34 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
This patch corrects the SPDX License Identifier style in
header file related to S/390 common i/o drivers.
It assigns explicit block comment to the SPDX License
Identifier.

Changes made by using a script provided by Joe Perches here:
https://lkml.org/lkml/2019/2/7/46.

Fixes: 3cd90214b70f ("vfio: ccw: add tracepoints for interesting error paths")
Suggested-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Nishad Kamdar <nishadkamdar@gmail.com>
Message-Id: <20191225122054.GA4598@nishad>
Signed-off-by: Cornelia Huck <cohuck@redhat.com>
drivers/s390/cio/vfio_ccw_trace.h

index 30162a318a8a12e4860919e7c6a50b040f265379..f5d31887d41341a8c99f8d301b9e25afc21ec029 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
-/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0
- * Tracepoints for vfio_ccw driver
+/* SPDX-License-Identifier: GPL-2.0 */
+/* Tracepoints for vfio_ccw driver
  *
  * Copyright IBM Corp. 2018
  *