Blackfin: SMP: fix continuation lines
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Sat, 27 Mar 2010 02:27:51 +0000 (19:27 -0700)
committerMike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
Sat, 22 May 2010 18:19:15 +0000 (14:19 -0400)
Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Mike Frysinger <vapier@gentoo.org>
arch/blackfin/mach-common/smp.c

index 7cecbaf0358ab03e0a42e5492475d7a241f31fd3..a17107a700d50cce38a1f581ba0e9b6c5a413c77 100644 (file)
@@ -170,8 +170,8 @@ static irqreturn_t ipi_handler(int irq, void *dev_instance)
                        kfree(msg);
                        break;
                default:
                        kfree(msg);
                        break;
                default:
-                       printk(KERN_CRIT "CPU%u: Unknown IPI message \
-                       0x%lx\n", cpu, msg->type);
+                       printk(KERN_CRIT "CPU%u: Unknown IPI message 0x%lx\n",
+                              cpu, msg->type);
                        kfree(msg);
                        break;
                }
                        kfree(msg);
                        break;
                }