pci.h stubs (for EDD build error)
authorRandy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Sun, 1 Jul 2007 19:06:37 +0000 (12:06 -0700)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2007 19:29:44 +0000 (12:29 -0700)
Provide stubs for more PCI bus/slot functions when CONFIG_PCI=n.

Signed-off-by: Randy Dunlap <randy.dunlap@oracle.com>
Cc: Matt Domsch <Matt_Domsch@dell.com>
Cc: Greg KH <greg@kroah.com>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
include/linux/pci.h

index fbf3766dac1e441d5dd7314928c2bef31f1f35a6..086a0e5a6318ecad38b36a2b5d57f47ceb336695 100644 (file)
@@ -748,6 +748,17 @@ static inline void pci_release_regions(struct pci_dev *dev) { }
 static inline void pci_block_user_cfg_access(struct pci_dev *dev) { }
 static inline void pci_unblock_user_cfg_access(struct pci_dev *dev) { }
 
 static inline void pci_block_user_cfg_access(struct pci_dev *dev) { }
 static inline void pci_unblock_user_cfg_access(struct pci_dev *dev) { }
 
+static inline struct pci_bus *pci_find_next_bus(const struct pci_bus *from)
+{ return NULL; }
+
+static inline struct pci_dev *pci_get_slot(struct pci_bus *bus,
+                                               unsigned int devfn)
+{ return NULL; }
+
+static inline struct pci_dev *pci_get_bus_and_slot(unsigned int bus,
+                                               unsigned int devfn)
+{ return NULL; }
+
 #endif /* CONFIG_PCI */
 
 /* Include architecture-dependent settings and functions */
 #endif /* CONFIG_PCI */
 
 /* Include architecture-dependent settings and functions */