net/mlx5: FPGA, Add doxygen for access type enum
authorIlan Tayari <ilant@mellanox.com>
Tue, 25 Jul 2017 05:43:09 +0000 (08:43 +0300)
committerSaeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
Wed, 30 May 2018 00:27:49 +0000 (17:27 -0700)
Add doxygen comments for enum mlx5_fpga_access_type.

Signed-off-by: Ilan Tayari <ilant@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Adi Nissim <adin@mellanox.com>
Signed-off-by: Saeed Mahameed <saeedm@mellanox.com>
drivers/net/ethernet/mellanox/mlx5/core/fpga/sdk.h

index a0573cc2fc9bc799fde4267e5707c2d140e3fcc8..656f96be6e200232c3de0ccfb639e898fd50c5a3 100644 (file)
 #define SBU_QP_QUEUE_SIZE 8
 #define MLX5_FPGA_CMD_TIMEOUT_MSEC (60 * 1000)
 
 #define SBU_QP_QUEUE_SIZE 8
 #define MLX5_FPGA_CMD_TIMEOUT_MSEC (60 * 1000)
 
+/**
+ * enum mlx5_fpga_access_type - Enumerated the different methods possible for
+ * accessing the device memory address space
+ */
 enum mlx5_fpga_access_type {
 enum mlx5_fpga_access_type {
+       /** Use the slow CX-FPGA I2C bus */
        MLX5_FPGA_ACCESS_TYPE_I2C = 0x0,
        MLX5_FPGA_ACCESS_TYPE_I2C = 0x0,
+       /** Use the fastest available method */
        MLX5_FPGA_ACCESS_TYPE_DONTCARE = 0x0,
 };
 
        MLX5_FPGA_ACCESS_TYPE_DONTCARE = 0x0,
 };