btrfs: remove unused member async_submit_bio::fs_info
authorDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 15:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerDavid Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
Mon, 6 Aug 2018 11:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
Introduced by c6100a4b4e3d1 ("Btrfs: replace tree->mapping with
tree->private_data") to be used in run_one_async_done where it got
unused after 736cd52e0c720103 ("Btrfs: remove nr_async_submits and
async_submit_draining").

Reviewed-by: Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@suse.com>
Signed-off-by: David Sterba <dsterba@suse.com>
fs/btrfs/disk-io.c

index a4b713d03a33241dda15c737e1acc4f650376e97..8033289d21895bc0099b61737a121505be8a058a 100644 (file)
@@ -106,7 +106,6 @@ void __cold btrfs_end_io_wq_exit(void)
  */
 struct async_submit_bio {
        void *private_data;
  */
 struct async_submit_bio {
        void *private_data;
-       struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info;
        struct bio *bio;
        extent_submit_bio_start_t *submit_bio_start;
        extent_submit_bio_done_t *submit_bio_done;
        struct bio *bio;
        extent_submit_bio_start_t *submit_bio_start;
        extent_submit_bio_done_t *submit_bio_done;
@@ -801,7 +800,6 @@ blk_status_t btrfs_wq_submit_bio(struct btrfs_fs_info *fs_info, struct bio *bio,
                return BLK_STS_RESOURCE;
 
        async->private_data = private_data;
                return BLK_STS_RESOURCE;
 
        async->private_data = private_data;
-       async->fs_info = fs_info;
        async->bio = bio;
        async->mirror_num = mirror_num;
        async->submit_bio_start = submit_bio_start;
        async->bio = bio;
        async->mirror_num = mirror_num;
        async->submit_bio_start = submit_bio_start;