cifs: leak on mount if we share superblock
authorAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 13:14:27 +0000 (09:14 -0400)
committerAl Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 22:39:41 +0000 (18:39 -0400)
cifs_sb and nls end up leaked...

Acked-by: Pavel Shilovsky <piastryyy@gmail.com>
Reviewed-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@redhat.com>
Signed-off-by: Al Viro <viro@zeniv.linux.org.uk>
fs/cifs/cifsfs.c

index 8f7451f3c8e62b12c526dda3362c63708bdc45b8..4162ee45d0433a689d80d63460b5c3a3b3a7236c 100644 (file)
@@ -701,6 +701,8 @@ cifs_do_mount(struct file_system_type *fs_type,
 
        if (sb->s_fs_info) {
                cFYI(1, "Use existing superblock");
 
        if (sb->s_fs_info) {
                cFYI(1, "Use existing superblock");
+               unload_nls(cifs_sb->local_nls);
+               kfree(cifs_sb);
                goto out_shared;
        }
 
                goto out_shared;
        }