alpha: remove unused DEBUG_FORCEDAC define in IOMMU
authorFUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Tue, 4 Mar 2008 22:28:58 +0000 (14:28 -0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@woody.linux-foundation.org>
Wed, 5 Mar 2008 00:35:14 +0000 (16:35 -0800)
This just removes unused DEBUG_FORCEDAC define in the IOMMU code.

Signed-off-by: FUJITA Tomonori <fujita.tomonori@lab.ntt.co.jp>
Cc: Richard Henderson <rth@twiddle.net>
Cc: Ivan Kokshaysky <ink@jurassic.park.msu.ru>
Signed-off-by: Andrew Morton <akpm@linux-foundation.org>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
arch/alpha/kernel/pci_iommu.c

index 54540c369c9087fa9d2e7d7dc1b2df0783f7d2b7..be6fa105cd34214d11c8b5bbf11dbc305f7ddae3 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,6 @@
 #endif
 
 #define DEBUG_NODIRECT 0
 #endif
 
 #define DEBUG_NODIRECT 0
-#define DEBUG_FORCEDAC 0
 
 #define ISA_DMA_MASK           0x00ffffff
 
 
 #define ISA_DMA_MASK           0x00ffffff