ALSA: hda_intel.c - Consolidate bitfields
authorJoe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Wed, 15 Apr 2009 18:39:01 +0000 (11:39 -0700)
committerTakashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
Thu, 16 Apr 2009 06:24:02 +0000 (08:24 +0200)
Commit fa00e046b41663cbda9b1affc0594669e5f14219
added a new bitfield not adjacent to other
bitfields in the same struct.  Moved the new one.

Signed-off-by: Joe Perches <joe@perches.com>
Signed-off-by: Takashi Iwai <tiwai@suse.de>
sound/pci/hda/hda_intel.c

index bc882f8f163c4f9843d9f594c81d5b90036af2ae..21e99cfa8c4934aaa2e343b4e42ff1e8266657a4 100644 (file)
@@ -312,7 +312,6 @@ struct azx_dev {
        unsigned int period_bytes; /* size of the period in bytes */
        unsigned int frags;     /* number for period in the play buffer */
        unsigned int fifo_size; /* FIFO size */
        unsigned int period_bytes; /* size of the period in bytes */
        unsigned int frags;     /* number for period in the play buffer */
        unsigned int fifo_size; /* FIFO size */
-       unsigned int start_flag: 1;     /* stream full start flag */
        unsigned long start_jiffies;    /* start + minimum jiffies */
        unsigned long min_jiffies;      /* minimum jiffies before position is valid */
 
        unsigned long start_jiffies;    /* start + minimum jiffies */
        unsigned long min_jiffies;      /* minimum jiffies before position is valid */
 
@@ -333,6 +332,7 @@ struct azx_dev {
        unsigned int opened :1;
        unsigned int running :1;
        unsigned int irq_pending :1;
        unsigned int opened :1;
        unsigned int running :1;
        unsigned int irq_pending :1;
+       unsigned int start_flag: 1;     /* stream full start flag */
        /*
         * For VIA:
         *  A flag to ensure DMA position is 0
        /*
         * For VIA:
         *  A flag to ensure DMA position is 0