udf: remove empty condition
authorFabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
Fri, 6 Jan 2017 20:53:53 +0000 (21:53 +0100)
committerJan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:37:31 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
loc & 0x02 is empty since first git version in 2005 in
udf_add_extendedattr()

Signed-off-by: Fabian Frederick <fabf@skynet.be>
Signed-off-by: Jan Kara <jack@suse.cz>
fs/udf/misc.c

index 71d1c25f360d170286862382cb4cf0e31cf40508..3949c4bec3a3ff3d13369b8930e1715bd86b196e 100644 (file)
@@ -141,8 +141,6 @@ struct genericFormat *udf_add_extendedattr(struct inode *inode, uint32_t size,
                iinfo->i_lenEAttr += size;
                return (struct genericFormat *)&ea[offset];
        }
                iinfo->i_lenEAttr += size;
                return (struct genericFormat *)&ea[offset];
        }
-       if (loc & 0x02)
-               ;
 
        return NULL;
 }
 
        return NULL;
 }